Skip to main content

Contact Us

THE CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 2203
Campus Box #3106
450 Ridge Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3106
Telephone: (919) 966-2143
Fax: (919) 843-8134

Marcus Collins

Marcus Collins

Associate Dean, Center for Student Success
collinsm@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-8914

Kim Haith

Department Manager, Center for Student Success
kim_haith@unc.edu
(919) 966-2143 


THE LEARNING CENTER | THE WRITING CENTER

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suites 0118, 2109

Kimberly Abels

Kim Abels

Director, Writing Center and the Learning Center
kabels@unc.edu
(919) 962-7710


CAROLINA FIRSTS

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 2203

Victoria Chavis

Victoria Chavis

Coordinator, Co-Curricular & Academic Engagement
evchavis@live.unc.edu
(919) 843-8697


LOOKOUT SCHOLARS

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 2203

Marcus Collins

Marcus Collins

Associate Dean, Center for Student Success
collinsm@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-8914


PEER MENTORING

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 0118

Tierra Williams

Tierra Williams

Peer Mentor Coordinator
tierraw@live.unc.edu
(919) 962-2185


SUMMER BRIDGE

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 0118

Victoria Chavis

Victoria Chavis

Coordinator, Co-Curricular & Academic Engagement
evchavis@live.unc.edu
(919) 843-8697


TRANSFER STUDENTS

Located in Student Academic Services Building (SASB) North / Suite 2203

Luke Fayard

Luke Fayard

Transfer Student Coordinator
fayardl@email.unc.edu
(919) 445-4890