Project Leaders
Abigail T. Panter, Ph.D., Principal Investigator and Project Director, panter@unc.edu
Cynthia Demetriou, Ph.D., Executive Director, cyndem@email.unc.edu
Key Partners and Collaborators
Kim Abels, Ph.D., Academic Coaching, kabels@unc.edu
Patrick Akos, Ph.D., Transition Course: Thriving In College & Beyond, pakos@email.unc.edu
Antonio Bush, Ph.D., Research and Statistical Analysis Core, antonio_bush@unc.edu
Katie Cartmell, M.A., Transfer Programming, kcartmell@unc.edu
Fred Cave, M.A., Academic Advising, fcave@email.unc.edu
Jenna Clark, M. A., Research and Statistical Analysis Core, jennac@email.unc.edu
Deborah Clarke, Ph.D., FGCS Experiences, debbi_clarke@unc.edu
Marcus Collins, Ed.D., Academic Coaching, Tutoring, Mentoring, collinsm@email.unc.edu
Lisa Corwin, Ph.D., STEM Transfer Study, lcorwin@colorado.edu
Deborah Eaker-Rich, Ph.D., Transition Courses, eakerric@email.unc.edu
James Ellis, Ph.D., Research and Statistical Analysis Core, jajames1@email.unc.edu
Chris Faison, M.A., Underrepresented Male Initiative, cdf@unc.edu
Rebekah Freed, M.A., Transition Course: The Science of Learning, rfreed@live.unc.edu
Amy Germuth, Ph.D., External Evaluation, AmyGermuth@EvalWorks.com
Carmen Gonzalez, M.A., Self-Assessments and FGCS Programming, cdgonz@email.unc.edu
Jeffrey A. Greene, Ph.D., Transition Course: The Science of Learning, jagreene@email.unc.edu
Kelly Hogan, Ph.D., Course Redesigns, leek@email.unc.edu
Marc Howlett, Ph.D., Academic Coaching, mhowlett@unc.edu
Carmen Huerta-Bapat, Ph.D., FGCS Programming, chuerta@email.unc.edu
Sharon Levine, M.A., Transition Courses, splevine@email.unc.edu
Amy Locklear Hertel, Ph.D., Native Student Programming, amy_hertel@unc.edu
Jeannie Loeb, Ph.D., Transition Course: The Science of Learning, loeb@unc.edu
Qua Lynch, M.A., Native Student Programming, qual@email.unc.edu
Theresa Laurie Maitland, Ph.D., Academic Coaching, tmaitlan@email.unc.edu
Lee May, Ph.D., Academic Advising, lee_may@unc.edu
Judith Meece, Ph.D., Rural Students Study, meece@email.unc.edu
Brooke Midkiff, Ph.D., Research and Statistical Analysis Core, bmidkiff@email.unc.edu
Terrell Morton, M.S., STEM Transfer, Rural Studies, American Indian, mortont@live.unc.edu
Matt Osment, M.A., Course Redesigns, matto@email.unc.edu
Candice Powell, M.A., Underrepresented Male Initiative, candicef@email.unc.edu
Kristen Rademacher, M.Ed., Academic Coaching, krademacher@unc.edu
Nestor Ramirez, Rural Students Study, naramire@email.unc.edu
Viji Sathy, Ph.D., Advisory to the Research and Statistical Analysis Core, viji.sathy@unc.edu
Ion Outterbridge, Underrepresented Male Initiative, vion@email.unc.edu
Jessi Streib, Ph.D., FGCS Graduate School Application Study, jessi.streib@duke.edu
Deborah Stroman, Ph.D., Workshops and Training, dstroman@email.unc.edu
Molly Sutphen, Ph.D., Course Redesigns, msutphen@email.unc.edu
William Vizuete, Ph.D., Underrepresented Male Initiative, airquality@unc.edu
Sandra Arnett Williams, M.A., Research and Statistical Analysis Core, wsandra@live.unc.edu
Ada Wilson, J.D., Advisory to Underrepresented Male Initiative, adaw@email.unc.edu
Jan Yopp, M.A., Transition Courses, jan_yopp@unc.edu
FLP-footer-Publications
FLP-footer-Presentations
FLP-footer-News
footer--contact
FOLLOW US:
social_facebook social_twitter social_facebook social_facebook